Lehrer*innenteam

LEHRER FÄCHER SPRECHSTUNDE KONTAKT
Gina Eikenberg ev. Religion nach Vereinbarung Gina.Eikenberg@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Matthias Hager BuSP nach Vereinbarung Matthias.Hager@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Ingela Honeder GW, M MI, 09:55-10:45 Ingela.Honeder@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Katharina Kopfer E, RK,

KV 1B

DI, 08:55-09:45 Katharina.Kopfer@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Silvia Kotterer Nachmittagsbetreuung nach Vereinbarung nabe@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Barbara Krausl M

KV 1A

DI, 09:55-10:45 Barbara.Krausl@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Christian Müller ME, D DI, 10:50-11:40 Christian.Mueller@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Johannes Poyntner D
Direktion
FR, 12:50-13:40 direktion@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Stefan Ryba BE, TW DI, 13:40-14:30 Stefan.Ryba@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Elisabeth Unfried BIU, BuSP FR, 10:50-11:40 Elisabeth.Unfried@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Markus Urbanz INF, PH DO, 13:40-14:30 Markus.Urbanz@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Isis Vàrkonyi BE, TW, TX DO, 10:50-11:40 Isis.Varkonyi@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at

 

Erreichbarkeit Konferenzzimmer: 0676/ 4687446