Lehrer*innenteam

 

LEHRER FÄCHER SPRECHSTUNDE KONTAKT
Claudia Baldia D DI, 11:50-12:40 claudia.baldia@privatgym-klosterneuburg,ac.at
Claudia Edhofer BuSP, Chemie MI, 09:55-10:45 claudia.edhofer@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at

 

Matthias Hager BuSP nach Vereinbarung Matthias.Hager@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Veronika Hofbauer BIU DO, 09:55-10:45 Veronika.hofbauer@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Ingela Honeder GW, M FR, 08:55-09:45 Ingela.Honeder@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
 

Benedict Kessler

Rel. ev. nach Vereinbarung Benedict.kessler@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Katharina Kopfer E, RK,

KV 2B

FR, 09:55-10:45 Katharina.Kopfer@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
 

Maria

Körber

RK MO, 12:50-13:40 Maria.koerber@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Barbara Krausl  

M

KV 2A

MI, 10:50-11:40 Barbara.Krausl@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
 

Christian Müller

ME, D

KV 1A

DI, 10:50-11:40 Christian.Mueller@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Alexandra Pany BuSP nach Vereinbarung alexandra.pany@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Johannes Poyntner D
Direktion
MO, 11:50-12:40 direktion@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Philip   Schuh Nachmittags-betreuung nach Vereinbarung nabe@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Stefan Ryba BE, TW DI, 08:55-09:45 Stefan.Ryba@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Sonja Schneider E, GSP

KV 1B

DI, 11:50-12:40 sonja.schneider@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Markus Urbanz INF, PH MO, 09:55-10:45 Markus.Urbanz@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at
Isis Várkonyi BE, TW, TX FR, 11:50-12:40 Isis.Varkonyi@privatgym-klosterneuburg.ac.at

 

 

Erreichbarkeit Konferenzzimmer: 0676/ 4687446